Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExt.
Ron GuillaumeAquatics Directorron@stamfordymca.org1200
Kate CatalanAssociate Membership Directorkate@stamfordymca.org1000
Inna VolovikBusiness Office Managerinna@stamfordymca.org1080
Shawn PatchChief Executive Officershawn@stamfordymca.org1250
Horace BryanFacilities Directorhorace@stamfordymca.org2090
Danielle Jean-Guillaume Sittol Grant Writer and Secondary Education Directordanielle@stamfordymca.org1170
Rick LewisHead Swim Coachrick@stamfordymca.org2110
Patricia Lee FervilManaging Director of Special Events and Operationspat@stamfordymca.org1010
Kai BjornstadMembership Directorkai@stamfordymca.org1100
Melody LaingSchool Age Child Care Directormelody@stamfordymca.org9991