Staff

icon-staff

Front Desk: 203-357-7000

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExt.
Shawn PatchChief Executive Officershawn@stamfordymca.org1250
Pat FervilManaging Director of Special Events and Operationspat@stamfordymca.org1010
Horace BryanFacilities Directorhorace@stamfordymca.org2090
Charles HalapinAquatics Directorcharles@stamfordymca.org1200
Daniel ReyesMembership and Programs Directordaniel@stamfordymca.org1100
Kate CatalanAssociate Membership Directorkate@stamfordymca.org
Danielle Jean-Guillaume Sittol Grant Writer and Secondary Education Directordanielle@stamfordymca.org1170
Khadijah FrederickSchool Age Child Care & Camp Directorkhadijah@stamfordymca.org9991
Rashanda BrivettWHS LEAD Program Coordinatorrashanda@stamfordymca.org1290
DeNasia RayRippowan LEAD Program Coordinatordenasia@stamfordymca.org9990
David LupinacciFinance Directordavid@stamfordymca.org1080
Inna VolovikBusiness Office Managerinna@stamfordymca.org1080
Claudia GaravitoFinance Coordinatorclaudia@stamfordymca.org1080