Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExt.
Shawn Chief Executive Officershawn@stamfordymca.org1250
HoraceFacilities Directorhorace@stamfordymca.org
Janiaya Youth & Family Directorjaniaya@stamfordymca.org9991
PatriciaManaging Director of Special Events and Operationspat@stamfordymca.org1010
RickHead Swim Coachrick@stamfordymca.org
Mary Jane Aquatics Directormj-aquatics@stamfordymca.org1200
MembershipFront Deskinfo@stamfordymca.org1000
LindaGrant Writer linda@stamfordymca.org
InnaBusiness Office Managerinna@stamfordymca.org