Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExt.
Shawn PatchChief Executive Officershawn@stamfordymca.org1250
Patricia Lee FervilManaging Director of Special Events and Operationspat@stamfordymca.org1010
Horace BryanFacilities Directorhorace@stamfordymca.org2090
Daniel ReyesMembership and Programs Directordaniel@stamfordymca.org1100
Melody LaingSchool Age Child Care Directormelody@stamfordymca.org9991
Kelly ConnerAquatics Directorkelly@stamfordymca.org1200
Rick LewisHead Swim Coachrick@stamfordymca.org2110
Danielle Jean-Guillaume Sittol Grant Writer and Secondary Education Directordanielle@stamfordymca.org1170
Inna VolovikBusiness Office Managerinna@stamfordymca.org1080