Staff

icon-staff

Front Desk: 203-357-7000

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExt.
Shawn PatchChief Executive Officershawn@stamfordymca.org1250
Wendy BennettDevelopment Directorwendy@stamfordymca.org1070
Horace BryanFacilities Directorhorace@stamfordymca.org
Charles HalapinAquatics Directorcharles@stamfordymca.org1200
David LupinacciFinance Directordavid@stamfordymca.org1080
Inna VolovikBusiness Office Managerinna@stamfordymca.org1080
Danielle Jean-Guillaume Sittol Youth & Family Directordanielle@stamfordymca.org1170
Pat FervilMembership Directorpat@stamfordymca.org1010
Cheri EleazerSports & Wellness Coordinatorcheri@stamfordymca.org1100
Khadijah FrederickSchool Age Child Care & Camp Directorkhadijahi@stamfordymca.org9991