Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExt.
Shawn PatchChief Executive Officershawn@stamfordymca.org1250
Horace BryanFacilities Directorhorace@stamfordymca.org2090
Inna VolovikBusiness Office Managerinna@stamfordymca.org1080
Patricia Lee FervilManaging Director of Special Events and Operationspat@stamfordymca.org1010
Melody LaingSchool Age Child Care Directormelody@stamfordymca.org9991
Membership Front Deskinfo@stamfordymca.org1000
Linda RolleGrant Writer linda@stamfordymca.org
Rick LewisHead Swim Coachrick@stamfordymca.org2110
Aquatics Departmentaquatics@stamfordymca.org1200